Hey You, Can You Help!?

gun fire

I’m currently in the Film program at Portland State University.

I just entered a competition being hosted by JuntoBox Films, wherin I submitted a short synopsis/tagline for a short film concept, and if I win I’ll have the chance at a scholarship from my school to actually create the film.

If you would please just take a moment and visit this link and rate me 5 stars, I’d uber appreciate it! 😀

I believe you need only sign in with your Facebook to vote. And if you would like, read my idea and comment back here on what you thought of the concept!

The film is titled: ‘The Seventh Day’

You guys rock and you have my eternal gratitude!

Leave a Reply

